White-Out Reviews Blog Archive 2

January 14, 2013Posted by Kevin White

 

Jan. 14th, 2014 Kevin White

*T-Mobile's Newest Promotion* T-Mobile paying termination fee's from rival carriers for customers to join the #Uncarrier. #Unleash what the customer wants, and T-Mobile has an answer. Check out the article to find out more about T-Mobile and how they want to get you as a customer! Check out they contractless features with 4G LTE, JUMP, and many more programs. Read Review

We have CES 2014 Updates below!

Jan. 8th, 2014 Kevin White

More from CES 2014!

*Sony PlayStation Now* Sony's PlayStation Now, Streaming Gaming Service will feature PlayStation 3 games at launch, Multiplayer with PlayStation Now members, and their video and T.V. service as well. Available to PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation Vita at launch and will be updated with more compatability later. Read Review

*LG Lifeband Touch and Heart Rate Earbuds*

*4K T.V.'s, Home Automation, and Wearable Technology* At CES 2014, there are a major amount of Home Automation technology as well as wearable technology featured. Big brands and even small brands have a stake in the ever changing technology.

*Panono Panoramic Camera* A great panoramic camera that takes 360 degree by 360 degree sperical photos that are sure to amaze your social media followers. Panono Panoramic Camera

Jan. 6th, 2014 Kevin White

Check out some articles we will be updating during the #CES2014

*Goji Smart Lock* A smart lock for more control over your home automation and home security. Read Review

*Samsung's UHDTV Ultra High Definition - The next step for your Home Theater* Samsung's amazing Curved and Bendable 4K T.V.'s are one of my favorites at CES 2014 and I would love to see more from them!

*Polaroid 4K TV's with affordable and aggressive pricing* - Polaroid's 4K T.V. that has aggressive and affordable pricing with first arrivals being 50" and 55". More 4K sizes coming later.

Jan. 6th, 2014 Kevin White

With #CES2014 approaching soon, we will get to see the latest and greatest products for the future of 2014. I am going to try and keep updated with Twitter (Follow @whiteoutreviews) as well as articles. Thank you ahead of time if you join in with White-Out Reviews! Happy CES 2014!

Jan. 3rd, 2014 Kevin White

NEW! Check out White-Out Reviews - A Year In Review - Top 15 Products of 2013!

Jan. 3rd, 2014 Kevin White

Check out some updated reviews from Orico, AGPtek, and many others!

Dec. 30th, 2013 Kevin White

As the year comes to an end, White-Out Reviews is gearing up for a fresh year. Being successful with many reviews, we would like to continue reviewing products as well as updating you on what these products are capable of. Stay tuned for a more improved site and many more reviews! Thank you and Happy New Year!

Nov. 28th, 2013 Kevin White

Recently I have been looking into more than the normal power banks and speaker sets. I am looking into a broader sense of product reviews. After contacting a few out of the ordinary companies, I will be able to start reviewing new items and sharing with you companies you might never have tried before. Keep a look out on the new reviews coming up and hopefully a few will spark your interest.

Nov. 28th, 2013 Kevin White

Going to have a review on the Sony Xperia Z soon as well as a few other reviews. Some including a Bluetooth headset from EasyAcc, Bluetooth FM transmitter from TaoTronics, and many other products.

12